For your convenience, please see below for a list of email addresses and contact details for the personnel in our office.

Bernie Drumm – Director
Bernie@dnaca.co.nz
(021) 653 443

Craig Nevatt – Director
Craig@dnaca.co.nz
(021) 409 505

Lisa Miller
Lisa@dnaca.co.nz

Theresa Moore
Theresa@dnaca.co.nz

Ela Nawrot
Ela@dnaca.co.nz

Claudine Herman
Claudine@dnaca.co.nz

Sheryl Miller
Sheryl@dnaca.co.nz

General Enquiries
Office@dnaca.co.nz
(09) 534 4382